we are the mason district


The Mason District is a three piece indie rock band from Cleveland, Ohio. The band consists of Tom Tobias on Lead Guitar and Vocals, Maria Petti on Bass guitar and Vocals and Collin Nutter on Drums. The band was formed after all three had met at local open mic nights. After having an instant connection, they started out playing cover songs in the area but knew that they wanted to do more and write their own music. After some band member changes, the group reformed in February of 2016 with the name, The Mason District. 

Currently, The Mason District is in studio producing new music and plans on releasing songs in early 2018.  


Vocals, Guitar / Tom Tobias

Vocals, Bass / Maria Petti

Drums / Collin Nutter